The Office of Parent Outreach and Development (Penn Parents) sponsors Welcome to Penn Receptions across the globe. These receptions are designed to welcome the newest members of the Penn undergraduate community and their parents to the University. Please check back in May for more event dates. You may also contact our office at 215-746-4646 for more information.

Location

Event Date

Registration

London Sunday, June 11 Thank you for joining us!
Metro New Jersey Tuesday, June 13 Thank you for joining us!
San Francisco Sunday, July 16 Register here by July 9
Dallas Tuesday, July 18 Register here by July 11
Los Angeles Wednesday, July 19 Registration coming soon
Long Island Thursday, July 20 Register here by July 13
Fairfield County, CT Thursday, July 20 Register here by July 13
Philadelphia Monday, July 24 Register here by July 17
New York City Thursday, July 27 Register here by July 20
Boston Saturday, July 29 Register here by July 22
Westchester, NY Tuesday, August 1 Registration coming soon
Chicago Wednesday, August 2 Register here by July 26
Washington, D.C. Thursday, August 3 Register here by July 27
Atlanta Saturday, August 5 Register here by July 28
Boca Raton Wednesday, August 9 Register here by August 2
Miami Thursday, August 10 Register here by August 3